Wal-Mart! Money Machine!

Clay-Doh D!! In wal-mart (pre-ATM) experience

Clay-Doh D!! In wal-mart (pre-ATM) experience

 

I’m sure you have all been to a wal-mart! I’m also sure you have all attempted to or have used was-marts version of the ATM.

if you have not, than your in for an experience. There ATM is not just an ATM. It’s everything else too..

Amoung my most recent wal-marting adventure I decided to play with the money machine and among my swirled out state, this is the quote…

“Doing  aerobics with the wal-mart money machine…OMG, ma’am do you happen to have a tamp?”

The manager that was standing next to me, was like wtf!! Lol

It was epic and priceless lol

Leave a Reply

